Archer Tours

Each year Archer Tours runs events and day trips for village residents at all of our locations, and senior members of the community.
All bookings can be made through the Archer office during business hours (166 Colombo St, Beckenham, 03 943 6006) or email Archer Tours Convenor, Katrina: katrina@archer.org.nz.

Archer Tours 2021 Itinerary

Waikuku Beach BBQ

Waikuku Beach BBQ

Tuesday 23 February

Half Day | Depart Archer 10.30am, Return Archer 3.00pm

Kaiapoi River Queen Cruise

Kaiapoi River Queen Cruise

Tuesday 9 March

Half Day | Depart 1.30pm, Return 4.30pm

Weather Cancellation
Akaroa

Akaroa

Tuesday 23 March

Full Day | Depart 9.30am, Return 5.00pm

Retro Museum Rangiora and Afternoon Tea

Retro Museum Rangiora and Afternoon Tea

Tuesday 13 April

Half Day | Depart 1.30pm, Return 4.30pm

Gondola

Gondola

Tuesday 27 April

Half Day | Depart 1.30pm, Return 4.00pm

Excursion to Sheffield and Lunch

Excursion to Sheffield and Lunch

Tuesday 11 May

Half Day | Depart 10.30am, Return 2.30pm

Lunch and Exploring the Old School Collective

Lunch and Exploring the Old School Collective

Tuesday 8 June

Half Day | Depart 11.00am, Return 3.30pm

Mid-Winter Banquet

Mid-Winter Banquet

Tuesday 29 June

Half Day | 11.45am – 2.00pm

TranzAlpine Experience to Arthur’s Pass

TranzAlpine Experience to Arthur’s Pass

Tuesday 13 July

Full Day | Time: TBA

High Tea at Riccarton House

High Tea at Riccarton House

Tuesday 27 July

Half Day | Depart 1.45pm, Return 4.00pm

Mystery Trip

Mystery Trip

Tuesday 17 August

Full Day | Depart 9.30am, Return 4.00pm

Geraldine Here We Come

Geraldine Here We Come

Tuesday 21 September

Full Day | Depart 9.00am, Return 5.00pm

West Coast Adventure

West Coast Adventure

Tuesday 19 Oct – Thursday 21 Oct

A & P Show

A & P Show

Thursday 11 November

Full Day | Depart 9.00am, Return 4.00pm

No Show Due to Covid-19
Christmas Party

Christmas Party

Tuesday 23 November

Half Day | Depart 11.45am, Return 2.00pm

NOTES:

  • Bookings confirmed only when full payment is received.
  • Limited seats are available on all trips.
  • Archer Tours Events are open to all village residents, community and friends.
  • Bring a new friend and receive a $10.00 discount on your booking.
  • If tour is cancelled by Archer Tours, a full refund will be given.
  • If an individual cancellation is received within 24 hours of tour, a $10.00 booking fee will be deducted from the refund.
  • Terms and conditions are available on request.
Archer